Upcoming Events

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Lunder Arts Center, Raizes Gallery

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Lunder Arts Center, Roberts Gallery

Wed, Feb 26 12:00 pm

University Hall,

Fri, Feb 28 12:00 pm

Lunder Arts Center

Sun, Mar 1, 2020 - Tue, Mar 31, 2020

Former Out of Town News Kiosk,

Tue, Mar 3 5:30 pm

University Hall, Lower Level Screening Room, 0-30

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 - Thu, Apr 2, 2020

Lunder Arts Center, Roberts Gallery

Thu, Mar 5 5:00 pm

University Hall, 3-092

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 - Sat, Mar 14, 2020

University Hall,

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 - Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Lunder Arts Center, lower level

Sat, Mar 21 10:00 am

University Hall,

Sat, Mar 21 10:00 am

University Hall

Filters
Audience
School
Location
Event Type
Series

Week of February 17

Sunday, Feb 23

6:00 - 8:00 pm
Add 2020-02-23T18:00:00 2020-02-23T20:00:00 America/New_York Hillel Hamentashen - Purim In celebration of the upcoming Jewish holiday, Purim, we are making a food traditional for that festival, Hamentashen, triangular cookies with filling in the middle! , Lesley Hillel hillel@lesley.edu