Upcoming Events

Thursday, Jan 25 12:30 pm

Porter Cafe

Saturday, Jan 27 - Sunday, Mar 4

Lunder Arts Center,

Tuesday, Jan 30 4:30 pm

University Hall Amphitheater,

Friday, Feb 2 8:30 am

University Hall Amphitheater, 2nd Floor,

Monday, Feb 19 - Friday, Feb 23

University Hall,

Monday, Feb 26 4:30 pm

University Hall Amphitheater,

Wednesday, Mar 28 9:00 am

University Hall,

Wednesday, Apr 4 7:00 pm

Graduate School of Education,

Filters
Audience
School
Location
Event Type
Series

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Wednesday, Nov 08

7:00 - 9:00 pm
Student Center 38 Mellen Street Cambridge MA 02138
Add 2017-11-08T19:00:00-05:00 2017-11-08T21:00:00-05:00 America/New_York Open Mic Night Come showcase your talents, or watch your peers showcase theirs. Student Center 38 Mellen Street Cambridge, MA 02138 Campus Activities Board CAB@lesley.edu
8:00 - 9:00 pm
Lecture: College of Art & Design
Lunder Arts Center, Room 321, 1801 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA 02140
Add 2017-11-08T20:00:00-05:00 2017-11-08T21:00:00-05:00 America/New_York What's so serious about art, anyway? This discussion will connect students to local museum exhibitions right here at Lunder. Lunder Arts Center, Room 321, 1801 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge,, MA 02140 Fine Arts Department

Thursday, Nov 09

9:00 - 11:00 am
13 Mellen St., Cambridge, MA 02478
Add 2017-11-09T09:00:00-05:00 2017-11-09T11:00:00-05:00 America/New_York Desayuno 11.9 Desayuno is a breakfast that will be held twice each month. 13 Mellen St., Cambridge,, MA 02478 Office of Multicultural Affairs and Student Inclusion abarbosa@lesley.edu
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sherrill Library, Room 251, 89 Brattle Street, Cambridge MA 02138
Add 2017-11-09T11:00:00-05:00 2017-11-09T12:30:00-05:00 America/New_York Diversity Council Meeting All faculty, staff and students are welcome to attend the Lesley University Diversity Council (LUDC) meeting on Thursday, November 9th. Sherrill Library, Room 251, 89 Brattle Street, Cambridge, MA 02138 Lesley University Diversity Council DiversityCouncil@lesley.edu
4:00 - 5:00 pm
Marran Theater, 34 Mellen St., Cambridge, MA 02138
Add 2017-11-09T16:00:00-05:00 2017-11-09T17:00:00-05:00 America/New_York Trump Administration, Racial Tensions and Their Impact on Social Justice Millions of Americans have deep concerns about today's political and social climate. Lesley professors will lead a discussion on the current state of democracy, race and social justice. Marran Theater, 34 Mellen St., Cambridge,, MA 02138 DiversityCouncil@lesley.edu