LAPS Female Students Classroom 02

Bachelor of Arts (BA) in Psychology Degree Completion at Bunker Hill Community College

Complete your Bachelor of Arts (BA) in Psychology in Lesley University's Bachelor's Degree Completion Program offered on the Bunker Hill Community College campus.

Informal Information Sessions

undergrad-usi-male-closeup-bannerStop by and talk with Jennine Tambio, our Bunker Hill Community College Partnership Coordinator, to learn about completing your degree with Lesley University.

Jennine will be on the Bunker Hill campus to answer your questions during these drop-in dates.

Time: 11:00 am–3:00 pm
Location: C Corridor, B Building 

  • Wed., July 29, 2015
  • Thurs., August 6, 2015
  • Thurs., August 13, 2015

Affordable Bachelor's Completion Programs at Bunker Hill Community College

At the low price of $445* per credit, Lesley's degree completion programs at Bunker Hill Community College are affordable and within your reach.

Tuition:
$445/credit x 60 credits = $26,700

Registration Fee: $20 per eight-week term

*These are the rates for the 2015–16 academic year. Rates are subject to change each year, effective June 1.

Enroll in a Program Today

Associate's Degree Holders

You may apply to the program at this time. Our admissions counselors can answer any questions you may have. Email admissions@lesley.edu or call 617.349.8800.

2014–2016 Term Dates

Programs begin in Spring 2015.

Spring, Term 1
Friday, 1/9/15–2/27/15

Spring, Term 2
Friday, 3/6/15–4/24/15

Summer, Term 1
Friday, 5/8/15–6/26/15

Summer, Term 2
Friday, 7/3/15–8/21/15


2015–2016

Fall, Term 1
Friday, 9/4/15–10/23/15

Fall, Term 2
Friday, 10/30/15–12/18/15

Spring, Term 1
Friday, 1/8/16–2/26/16

Spring, Term 2
Friday, 3/4/16–4/22/16

Summer, Term 1
Friday, 5/6/16–6/24/16

Summer, Term 2
Friday, 7/1/16–8/19/16