Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Jan 17 5:00 pm

University Hall

Thursday, Jan 25 12:30 pm

Porter Cafe

Saturday, Jan 27 - Sunday, Mar 4

Lunder Arts Center,

Tuesday, Jan 30 4:30 pm

University Hall Amphitheater,

Friday, Feb 2 8:30 am

University Hall Amphitheater, 2nd Floor,

Monday, Feb 19 - Friday, Feb 23

University Hall,

Monday, Feb 26 4:30 pm

University Hall Amphitheater,

Wednesday, Mar 28 9:00 am

University Hall,

Wednesday, Apr 4 7:00 pm

Graduate School of Education,

Filters
Audience
School
Location
Event Type
Series

Upcoming Events

February 2018

Feb 13 4:00 - 6:00 pm
Palm Beach Four Seasons Resort, 2800 South Ocean Boulevard, Palm Beach FL 33480
Add 2018-02-13T16:00:00-05:00 2018-02-13T18:00:00-05:00 America/New_York Event: Alumni and Friends Reception in Palm Beach Reconnect with the university at an alumni and friends reception in Palm Beach. Palm Beach Four Seasons Resort, 2800 South Ocean Boulevard, Palm Beach, FL 33480 Office of Advancement alumni@lesley.edu
Feb 15 4:00 - 6:00 pm
Naples Ritz-Carlton Beach House, 280 Vanderbilt Beach Road, Naples FL 34108
Add 2018-02-15T16:00:00-05:00 2018-02-15T18:00:00-05:00 America/New_York Event: Alumni and Friends Reception in Naples Reconnect with the university at an alumni and friends reception in Naples. Naples Ritz-Carlton Beach House, 280 Vanderbilt Beach Road, Naples, FL 34108 Office of Advancement alumni@lesley.edu